User Tools

Site Tools


wiki:management:contactlist

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
wiki:management:contactlist [2020/05/21 09:14]
ebonnard [Table]
wiki:management:contactlist [2020/09/09 01:56] (current)
jliu [Table]
Line 1: Line 1:
-0228/9656-341     ^ Phone                                 ^ Mobile         ^ email                       ^+                  ^ Phone                                 ^ Mobile         ^ email                       ^
 | Monika Scholz     | 0228/9656-<color #ff7f27>340</color>  | 01511/8731095  | mscholz@caesar.de           | | Monika Scholz     | 0228/9656-<color #ff7f27>340</color>  | 01511/8731095  | mscholz@caesar.de           |
 | Nicolina Zjacic   | 0228/9656-<color #ff7f27>341</color>  | 0151/51500059  | nicolina.zjacic@caesar.de   | | Nicolina Zjacic   | 0228/9656-<color #ff7f27>341</color>  | 0151/51500059  | nicolina.zjacic@caesar.de   |
-| Jun Liu           | 0228/9656-<color #ff7f27>341</color> +41789634411   | jun.liu@caesar.de           |+| Jun Liu           | 0228/9656-<color #ff7f27>341</color> 0159/08625465  | jun.liu@caesar.de           |
 | Luis Alvarez      | 0228/9656-<color #ff7f27>354</color>  | 01771632537    | luis.alvarez@caesar.de      | | Luis Alvarez      | 0228/9656-<color #ff7f27>354</color>  | 01771632537    | luis.alvarez@caesar.de      |
 | Natascha Hofmann  | 0228/9656-<color #ff7f27>341</color>  | 0176/63840681  | natascha.hofmann@caesar.de  | | Natascha Hofmann  | 0228/9656-<color #ff7f27>341</color>  | 0176/63840681  | natascha.hofmann@caesar.de  |
 | Elsa Bonnard      | 0228/9656-<color #ff7f27>341</color>  | 0176/98210751  | elsa.bonnard@caesar.de      | | Elsa Bonnard      | 0228/9656-<color #ff7f27>341</color>  | 0176/98210751  | elsa.bonnard@caesar.de      |
wiki/management/contactlist.1590077674.txt.gz ยท Last modified: 2020/05/21 09:14 by ebonnard

Bitnami