User Tools

Site Tools


wiki:management:contactlist

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
wiki:management:contactlist [2020/04/27 16:52]
ebonnard
wiki:management:contactlist [2020/05/21 18:14] (current)
ebonnard [Table]
Line 1: Line 1:
-Name              ​^ Phone                                 ^ Mobile ​        ^ email                       ^+0228/​9656-341 ​    ^ Phone                                 ^ Mobile ​        ^ email                       ^
 | Monika Scholz ​    | 0228/​9656-<​color #​ff7f27>​340</​color> ​ | 01511/​8731095 ​ | mscholz@caesar.de ​          | | Monika Scholz ​    | 0228/​9656-<​color #​ff7f27>​340</​color> ​ | 01511/​8731095 ​ | mscholz@caesar.de ​          |
 | Nicolina Zjacic ​  | 0228/​9656-<​color #​ff7f27>​341</​color> ​ | 0151/​51500059 ​ | nicolina.zjacic@caesar.de ​  | | Nicolina Zjacic ​  | 0228/​9656-<​color #​ff7f27>​341</​color> ​ | 0151/​51500059 ​ | nicolina.zjacic@caesar.de ​  |
 | Jun Liu           | 0228/​9656-<​color #​ff7f27>​341</​color> ​ | +41789634411 ​  | jun.liu@caesar.de ​          | | Jun Liu           | 0228/​9656-<​color #​ff7f27>​341</​color> ​ | +41789634411 ​  | jun.liu@caesar.de ​          |
 | Luis Alvarez ​     | 0228/​9656-<​color #​ff7f27>​354</​color> ​ | 01771632537 ​   | luis.alvarez@caesar.de ​     | | Luis Alvarez ​     | 0228/​9656-<​color #​ff7f27>​354</​color> ​ | 01771632537 ​   | luis.alvarez@caesar.de ​     |
-| Natascha Hofmann ​ |                                       ​| 0176/​63840681 ​ | natascha.hofmann@caesar.de ​ | +| Natascha Hofmann ​ | 0228/​9656-<​color #​ff7f27>​341</​color>  ​| 0176/​63840681 ​ | natascha.hofmann@caesar.de ​ | 
-| Elsa Bonnard ​     |                                       ​| 0176/​98210751 ​ | elsa.bonnard@caesar.de ​ |+| Elsa Bonnard ​     | 0228/​9656-<​color #​ff7f27>​341</​color>  ​| 0176/​98210751 ​ | elsa.bonnard@caesar.de ​     |
wiki/management/contactlist.txt · Last modified: 2020/05/21 18:14 by ebonnard

Bitnami